Twist and Shout

January 25, 2007

Twisted Matrix just launched a new podcast, The Twisted Show. Renkoo was the inaugural interview.

In the interview, Duncan McGreggor chats with Kevin Murphy and Adam Rifkin about our use of Twisted’s technology in the development of Renkoo. Here’s what Duncan says about our application:

I was invited to try out Renkoo, and I must say that I was delighted with it. I find that nearly all of the gatherings I have with my friends start as ill-defined events that slowly (and often painfully) evolve into events with exact space-time coordinates. Renkoo looks like the kind of app that could soothe or eliminate that pain.

Read the Twisted interview here and Digg it Digg it!!

Leave a Reply

